00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

kangeroodude just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Writers Crew

23,344 Views | 542 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Writers Crew 2004-06-02 17:02:37

I'm a writer in search of an artist. Other writers can join and artists can join if they need one of us. I know there are plenty of you that have good ideas but just can't convey them, such is my problem. Well this is it.

Response to Writers Crew 2004-06-02 17:07:54

my writing skills aren't that great, but i'm a good voice actor? need for that?

Response to Writers Crew 2004-06-02 17:15:31

This goes in the flash section. Just letting you know.

Response to Writers Crew 2004-06-02 17:16:33

At 6/2/04 05:15 PM, Aasha wrote: This goes in the flash section. Just letting you know.

got a point there, but he might make this into a real writers club if he does it well.

Response to Writers Crew 2004-06-02 21:34:01

Yes. Well, I won't need a voice actor quite yet. I'm still trying to line up an artist. Basically I have one story already written about a monk that evenges his master. I was originally going to turn this into a comic but I missed my submission deadline. I just need a good artist. The story is rather solid, at least a 3.40 on the NG scale. It'd be rated "M" so we could get away with violence and curse words. And as for actually turning this into a writing outlet, that's what this is for. I want all of the writers that can't draw and all of the artists that can't write to come here and form super teams. Because no one wants to see crappy flash, right? Any writers here sell your story! Any artists contact me or any other writer here and show us your handiwork! This is the Writers Crew.

Response to Writers Crew 2004-06-02 21:48:47

At 6/2/04 09:34 PM, Snerd wrote: This is the Writers Crew.