00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

snoozerzz just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Ng Urban Dead Club

115,271 Views | 2,699 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Ng Urban Dead Club 2008-03-20 23:17:04

hi boom129 I ask to join your group, admittedly im a noob on urban dead, but im a firefighter currently staying in Pescodside in the firehouse

Response to Ng Urban Dead Club 2008-03-21 00:31:22

Whats up I've played this game off and on for a while and banked about 6 thousand experience. Anybody have a group or something I can come to? Also if anyone is playing in the new city and would like a partner or to start up a group or something of the sort just ask me, I'm very skilled at creating new characters.

100% means completely perfect, not just fulfilling a set of requirements.

Response to Ng Urban Dead Club 2008-03-21 12:52:34

So today I finally got REVIVED! I stood up, but I have an infection, so now I only have 1hp left.....

-How do I heal myself?

-How do I get rid of infections?

-If i die by infection, will I become a zombie?

I was looking in the Wikipedia, but there's too much info to weave through.

"Roleplaying is to the mind what masturbation is to the body. It's dirty, obscene, not publicly performed " - Shalashaska-1

ZombieCrew SurvivalRP Siggy by Thimbles

BBS Signature

Response to Ng Urban Dead Club 2008-03-24 23:52:57

My username is the same as it is here. My profile, my wiki page. I would like to join, as if it isn't obvious. Should you accept, i look forward to working(read: zombie-hunting) with you.

We are the resistance, we are the underground, we are Newgrounds: home of the original cock joke.

The world takes everything too seriously.

This is not a signature.

Response to Ng Urban Dead Club 2008-03-24 23:56:30