00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Mich just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Ng Urban Dead Club

115,549 Views | 2,699 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Ng Urban Dead Club 2006-06-30 08:23:20

hey, can i join? i know its a little late, but i am a level 20 zombie (died when i was a noob, never revived), i belong to the minions of the apocolypse, and im in mornington

Response to Ng Urban Dead Club 2006-06-30 15:41:19

At 6/30/06 05:47 AM, The_Serf wrote: I am at dunsdon lane, and would like to be revived.

To all who may need a revive - I'm headed back to Rolt now, I won't be able to get there until later tonight or tomorrow but I'll treat as many as I can at Dundon Lane - as long as I have enough AP. It may take a day or two but I can eventually get to at least 5 of you.

BBS Signature

Response to Ng Urban Dead Club 2006-06-30 16:21:22

At 6/30/06 03:41 PM, LJCoffee wrote:
At 6/30/06 05:47 AM, The_Serf wrote: I am at dunsdon lane, and would like to be revived.
To all who may need a revive - I'm headed back to Rolt now, I won't be able to get there until later tonight or tomorrow but I'll treat as many as I can at Dundon Lane - as long as I have enough AP. It may take a day or two but I can eventually get to at least 5 of you.

I'm guessing that was to emphasive that profile links are important? Well, you should revive the people who asked first. Hence ME and BBM.

Response to Ng Urban Dead Club 2006-06-30 16:43:24

At 6/30/06 04:21 PM, Captain-M wrote: Hence ME and BBM.

I already have you two in my contact list as well as The_Serf

I currently have 5 syringes and the revive order so far is:
Captain-M
BBM
The_Serf
Any [newgrounds] member(s) at Dunsdon Lane
anyone else that I don't specifically recognize

Won't be much until later tonight or early tomorrow though... It'll take a few AP

BBS Signature