00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Mich just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Ng Urban Dead Club

115,551 Views | 2,699 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Ng Urban Dead Club 2006-07-03 06:02:24

At 7/3/06 05:25 AM, The_Serf wrote: Also, how do you get into barricaded buildings if you know the entry point?

You can just walk into VS or less buildings. With free running you can move betwwen adjecent buildings no matter the barricade trength.

(i'm pretty sure I'm the biggest n00b in the world at this game)

Yes.

jk <3

I don't take revenue from my profile.

TV Tropes Wiki

BBS Signature

Response to Ng Urban Dead Club 2006-07-03 08:32:11

At 7/2/06 02:48 AM, GUTHRIE wrote:
At 6/30/06 08:23 AM, thething69 wrote: hey, can i join? i know its a little late, but i am a level 20 zombie (died when i was a noob, never revived), i belong to the minions of the apocolypse, and im in mornington
Anyone with a Newgrounds account and an Urban dead account can join, just try to post in here once in a while.
If anyone needs to talk with me, I'll answer my e-mail. I probably won't post here a lot during the summer, but I'll lurk and see how things are going. If I need to step in and say something I will.

thanks man. i love urban dead and was just thinking about making a crew when i saw this one.

and i need to be revived for a couple of minutes. im in New Arkham, at the swaine library [9,91]

Response to Ng Urban Dead Club 2006-07-03 10:27:45

wondering if i could join my usernames theowen and im curently in heytown with no action points.

Response to Ng Urban Dead Club 2006-07-03 12:23:44

At 7/3/06 03:20 AM, BananaBreadMuffin wrote: Also, the junkyard is barricaded heavy. >:(